Personally, I don't care for it (wish I did) It seems to me that it must be either pathological, "I'm macho cause I can take it" or....the chemical that tells one "it is pleasure" is in effect...I don't know...to me it distracts from the pleasure of eating a truly flavorful food.....I mean, I have used mild peperoncinis to achieve the same flavor...help
No comments:
Post a Comment