go and have a laydown fred ...unless of course you want to look a proper prat ..they are so stupid ..you have be carefull a dog does not cock his leg and drown you ....you would not want to be trapped in one if a pushbike hit you ..better with a guy 57 seater or routmaster
No comments:
Post a Comment